New Lounge tapas menu to go with a fantastic selection of premium New Zealand gins, and no reservation necessary for the Lounge menu. 5pm to 8pm.

But of course the three course set menu is still a favourite, and this week’s menu is below:

Seating from 6pm until 8pm. Reservations essential by 12 noon.  Make a Reservation

Set three course menu each night changes daily: $70

  • Starter of the Day
  • Main course as below, served with fresh local vegetables
  • Dessert of the day

*Vegetarian option available by prior arrangement.

*We will attempt to accommodate most dietary concerns with notice at time of reservation, though as we serve a set course menu the options are limited.  Thank you for your understanding.

Upcoming menu:  

Friday, 16 October:  Duck breast with cranberry-orange glaze

Saturday, 17 October:  Venison tenderloin with blackberry jus

Sunday, 18 October:  Lamb rack with rosemary jus

Monday, 19 October:  Dining Room Closed

Tuesday, 20 October:  Dining Room Closed

Wednesday, 21 October:  Dining Room Closed

Thursday, 22 October:  Fresh gurnard fillet with lime Hollandaise and tomato salsa

Friday, 23 October:  Venison tenderloin with blackberry jus

Saturday, 24 October:  Lamb rack with rosemary jus

Sunday, 25 October:  Duck breast with homemade plum sauce

Monday, 26 October:  Angus beef fillet with port-wine jus

Tuesday, 27 October:  Venison tenderloin with blackberry jus

Wednesday, 28 October:  Dining Room Closed

Thursday, 29 October:  Lamb rack with rosemary jus

Friday, 30 October:  Fresh gurnard fillet with lime Hollandaise and tomato salsa

Saturday, 31 October:  Venison tenderloin with blackberry jus

Sunday, 1 November:  Duck breast with homemade plum sauce